Share cherrydrin's profile
 
 
 
cherrydrin
 
 
 
cherrydrin's stats
 
  • Review count
    21
  • Helpfulness votes
    24
  • First review
    November 7, 2011
  • Last review
    March 28, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
cherrydrin's Reviews
1 2 3 next>>
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIghly recommended
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this necklace it sparkles all day. I get so many compliments on it. I'm buying another one because i love this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This black cord macramé bracelet is decorated with tiger's eye beads. Two hematite beads complete the look. The bracelet has a snug drawstring closure that fits a wide range of wrist sizes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this online about one week ago, and everyone looks the tigers eye look. Its perfect it could be for men or women. the only thing is the silver balls hanging are sitting on top of a knot and i feel over time the knot may come undone that's my opinion. if it does i will write another review.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this and the necklace i did get compliments on it, the infinity sign is not huge so its a cute accessory maybe for everyday wear. its about a half of inch but i love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
A row of round white diamonds is beautifully contrasted above and below by a row of round Artistry Black Diamonds™ in this stylish ring for her. The ring is crafted in sterling silver. Artistry Black Diamonds™ are treated to permanently create the intense black color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for me mom because of the price. It perfect for her life style. she loved it. The clarity of the diamonds are not all that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This striking necklace for him showcases a contemporary cross of stainless steel accented by brown ion plating for incredible style. The cross is suspended from a 24-inch ball chain secured with a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my boyfriend its very manly. It is perfect no complaints.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
This bold dog tag necklace features stainless steel and carbon fiber for undeniable style. With 22" fashion chain.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was going to buy this for my boyfriend, but when I got it the pendant it was small like a women necklace. So I kept it for my self and i actually love it. Its perfect for me as a women.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features black and silver patterned Murano Glass. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this charm to me it kind of brings my bracelet together.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Featuring the words "I Love You," this Charmed Memories® envelope fashion jewelry dangle charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this Valentines 2013. I have had no issues with it, i love that it dangles down. I would say if it gets snagged hard it would fall off, they have these o-rings that hold it together. i do recommend this just be careful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® love knot stopper charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Must have
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The stoppers have a rubber inside that keeps the other beads from sliding off, i recommend at least 2 stoppers. The charm is oxidized and it puts a nice touch on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From the Charmed Memories® collection, pink and white SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS spell out "Mom" in this sentimental charm. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrydrin
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for valentines day 2013. This is so shiny. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.