Share cherrydrin's profile
 
 
 
cherrydrin
 
 
 
cherrydrin's stats
 
  • Review count
    13
  • Helpfulness votes
    22
  • First review
    November 7, 2011
  • Last review
    March 6, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.9
 
 
cherrydrin's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Choose your family members' birthstones and engrave their names to create a fashionable mother's heirloom ring.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i purchased the 5 stone ring and when i received it I said WOW it looks amazing. durable..i gave the ring to my mother for xmas and she cried the ring is awesome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIghly recommended
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this necklace it sparkles all day. I get so many compliments on it. I'm buying another one because i love this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this and the necklace i did get compliments on it, the infinity sign is not huge so its a cute accessory maybe for everyday wear. its about a half of inch but i love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This bold dog tag necklace features stainless steel and carbon fiber for undeniable style. With 22" fashion chain.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was going to buy this for my boyfriend, but when I got it the pendant it was small like a women necklace. So I kept it for my self and i actually love it. Its perfect for me as a women.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
Featuring the words "I Love You," this Charmed Memories® envelope fashion jewelry dangle charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this Valentines 2013. I have had no issues with it, i love that it dangles down. I would say if it gets snagged hard it would fall off, they have these o-rings that hold it together. i do recommend this just be careful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® love knot stopper charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Must have
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The stoppers have a rubber inside that keeps the other beads from sliding off, i recommend at least 2 stoppers. The charm is oxidized and it puts a nice touch on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From the Charmed Memories® collection, pink and white crystals spell out "Mom" in this sentimental charm. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for valentines day 2013. This is so shiny. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This key necklace is styled in sterling silver and features round diamond accents for the perfect touch of sparkle. Suspended from a 32" cable chain with secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this a couple months ago. And i love it. You can wear this with a t-shirt or dressed up, I love the length of the chain. and the key is a great size as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A cluster of round Artistry Blue Diamonds® is framed by sparkling round white diamonds to form these marvelous diamond earrings for her. Crafted in 10K white gold, the earrings have a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat and are secured with friction backs. Artistry Blue Diamonds® are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this earring today and the picture looks nothing like the earrings.They are 10x better in person.Love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Round blue and white lab-created sapphires alternate along a setting of sterling silver in this captivating ring for her.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring not to long ago. and I love it. it looks more expensive than what it actually cost.
I love that you can see the bottom of the stones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.