Share cherrydrin's profile
 
 
 
cherrydrin
 
 
 
cherrydrin's stats
 
  • Review count
    12
  • Helpfulness votes
    23
  • First review
    November 7, 2011
  • Last review
    March 6, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.9
 
 
cherrydrin's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Choose your family members' birthstones and engrave their names to create a fashionable mother's heirloom ring.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i purchased the 5 stone ring and when i received it I said WOW it looks amazing. durable..i gave the ring to my mother for xmas and she cried the ring is awesome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HIghly recommended
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this necklace it sparkles all day. I get so many compliments on it. I'm buying another one because i love this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this and the necklace i did get compliments on it, the infinity sign is not huge so its a cute accessory maybe for everyday wear. its about a half of inch but i love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 Stainless Steel Dog Tag Necklace
Stainless Steel Dog Tag Necklace
This bold dog tag necklace features stainless steel and carbon fiber for undeniable style. With 22" fashion chain.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was going to buy this for my boyfriend, but when I got it the pendant it was small like a women necklace. So I kept it for my self and i actually love it. Its perfect for me as a women.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
 
Featuring the words "I Love You," this Charmed Memories® envelope fashion jewelry dangle charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this Valentines 2013. I have had no issues with it, i love that it dangles down. I would say if it gets snagged hard it would fall off, they have these o-rings that hold it together. i do recommend this just be careful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® love knot stopper charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Must have
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The stoppers have a rubber inside that keeps the other beads from sliding off, i recommend at least 2 stoppers. The charm is oxidized and it puts a nice touch on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Sterling Silver Diamond Key Necklace
Sterling Silver Diamond Key Necklace
This key necklace is styled in sterling silver and features round diamond accents for the perfect touch of sparkle. Suspended from a 32" cable chain with secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this a couple months ago. And i love it. You can wear this with a t-shirt or dressed up, I love the length of the chain. and the key is a great size as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A cluster of round Artistry Blue Diamonds® is framed by sparkling round white diamonds to form these marvelous diamond earrings for her. Crafted in 10K white gold, the earrings have a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat and are secured with friction backs. Artistry Blue Diamonds® are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this earring today and the picture looks nothing like the earrings.They are 10x better in person.Love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Sterling Silver Lab-Created Sapphire Ring
Sterling Silver Lab-Created Sapphire Ring
Round blue and white lab-created sapphires alternate along a setting of sterling silver in this captivating ring for her.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring not to long ago. and I love it. it looks more expensive than what it actually cost.
I love that you can see the bottom of the stones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Sterling Silver Paraiba/White Topaz Ring
Sterling Silver Paraiba/White Topaz Ring
A brilliant buckle outlined in white Swarovski topaz stands out above three rows of vivid paraiba blue topaz in this stunning ring for her. Styled in sterling silver. Made with genuine topaz that has been permanently treated by SWAROVSKI's patented Thermal Color Fusion™ process. Thermal Color Fusion™ is a color treatment process that creates a permanent ceramic color layer on the topaz.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this ring in stock size had for a long time now and had no issues. i love this ring and i get many compliments on it, thanks, KAY
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.