Share beazzie's profile
 
 
 
beazzie
 
 
 
beazzie's stats
 
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    62
  • First review
    September 24, 2011
  • Last review
    June 10, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
beazzie's Reviews
 
From the Diamonds in Rhythm® collection, a dazzling round diamond sparkles with your every move at the center of this hypnotic necklace for her. Additional round diamonds set in 14K white gold halo the center. The pendant sways from an 18-inch box chain secured with a spring ring clasp. The necklace has a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
from Massena NY 13662
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just bought this and I love it. It does look bigger than 3/4 ct tw and the movement of the main stone makes the necklace shimmer. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Sparkling round diamonds totaling 3 carats in weight line this gorgeous bracelet for her. Fashioned in 14K yellow gold, the bracelet fastens with a tongue clasp. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pickup. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bracelet!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for myself and it was a great purchase! Diamonds sparkle, great safety catch, beautiful gold. Can't go wrong! Love all of my Kays' jewelry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Irresistible Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® design of 14K yellow gold is decorated in dazzling round diamonds to create this lovely necklace for her. This fine jewelry necklace has a total diamond weight of 1 carat and includes an 18-inch cable chain that has a 2-inch extender for versatility and fastens with a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have this pendant is the white gold as well, and I think this sparkles more. is beautiful, but for safety's sake, you should put it on I ta much sturdier chain. Love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
 
This necklace features the Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® design showered in brilliant round diamonds. With a total diamond weight of 1 carat, this fine jewelry necklace is crafted of 14K white gold. The necklace is suspended from an 18-inch cable chain that has a 2-inch extender for versatility and is secured with a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT !
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whenever I wear this necklace, people stop me and ask me about it. Most people stare at it and then comment on how beautiful it is! Take the plunge and buy it, it is SO worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
 
Four princess-cut diamonds deliver undeniable brilliance in this elegant ring for her. Additional princess-cut and baguette diamonds accent the center stones for added sparkle. One and one-half carats total weight. Set in 14K yellow and white gold. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Bling !!!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I actually have 2 of these beautiful rings....one for my right hand and one for my left. This is a gorgeous ring !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® Diamond Necklace
Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® Diamond Necklace
This necklace features the open hearts design showered in brilliant round diamonds. One carat total weight. Crafted of 14K white gold. 18" cable chain has 2" extender for versatility. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Pendant !
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just gorgeous. I did put it on a much sturdier chain though, as the original chain is flimsy and very uncomfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The unmistakable Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® design takes center stage in this captivating necklace for her. Styled in 14K yellow gold, this pendant is suspended from an 18-inch cable chain.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but Elegant!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pendant is just beautiful, but I did put it on a much sturdier chain that I already owned. The original chain is not comfortable, nor is it sturdy enough to be included in the purchase of any of the open heart pendants. Should improve on the quality of the chain, but the pendant is to die for!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
 
Dazzling round diamonds totaling 3 carats in weight grace this elegant 14K yellow gold bracelet for her. The 7.25-inch bracelet fastens with a tongue clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Bracelet
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a beautiful and versatile bracelet. I just love this piece and wear it nearly every day!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Four near-colorless princess-cut diamonds create the brilliant centerpiece of this one-carat total weight diamond ring. Along each side of the sparkling center is a row of princess-cut diamonds, all set in high-polish 14K white gold. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT value!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sleek, modern and sophisticated ring with lots of B L I N G ! You will love this beauty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 1 1/2 Carat t.w. Journey 7-Diamond Necklace
Clearance! 1 1/2 Carat t.w. Journey 7-Diamond Necklace
Seven round diamonds increase in size along a wave of 14K white gold to create this romantic necklace. Each diamond represents a step in your journey together. One and one-half carats total diamond weight. With an 18" box chain and lobster clasp. Journey Diamond Jewelry. With every step, love grows.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love It!!!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is BLING at its' best. Just love this necklace. It is perfect!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.