Share beazzie's profile
 
 
 
beazzie
 
 
 
beazzie's stats
 
  • Review count
    11
  • Helpfulness votes
    52
  • First review
    September 24, 2011
  • Last review
    November 18, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
beazzie's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Three full carats of diamonds have been hand-selected to match beautifully in this 7" diamond bracelet. Approximately 45 round diamonds are set in 14K yellow gold with a rhodium finish. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bracelet!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for myself and it was a great purchase! Diamonds sparkle, great safety catch, beautiful gold. Can't go wrong! Love all of my Kays' jewelry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Irresistible open hearts of 14K yellow gold are decorated in dazzling round diamonds to create this lovely necklace for her. One carat total diamond weight. Available at select Kay Jewelers locations -- call 1-800-527-8029 for the store nearest you.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have this pendant is the white gold as well, and I think this sparkles more. is beautiful, but for safety's sake, you should put it on I ta much sturdier chain. Love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
 
Luxurious black and white diamonds dance along the signature Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® design. This fine jewelry necklace crafted in 14K white gold, with a total weight of 1/2 carat, is suspended from an 18-inch cable chain, with a 2-inch extender for versatility. The necklace is secured by a lobster clasp. Black Diamonds are treated to permanently create the intense black color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT !!
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is just a beautiful piece of jewelry. Very understated yet elegant. For that special occasion or just for every day, this is to die for!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Four near-colorless princess-cut diamonds create the brilliant centerpiece of this one-carat total weight diamond ring. Along each side of the sparkling center is a row of princess-cut diamonds, all set in high-polish 14K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GORGEOUS RING!
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear this ring frequently and get so many compliments when I have it on. The ring is simply gorgeous!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
 
This necklace features the open hearts design showered in brilliant round diamonds. One carat total diamond weight. Crafted of 14K white gold. 18" cable chain has 2" extender for versatility. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT !
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whenever I wear this necklace, people stop me and ask me about it. Most people stare at it and then comment on how beautiful it is! Take the plunge and buy it, it is SO worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
 
This necklace features the open hearts design showered in brilliant round diamonds. One carat total weight. Crafted of 14K white gold. 18" cable chain has 2" extender for versatility. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Pendant !
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just gorgeous. I did put it on a much sturdier chain though, as the original chain is flimsy and very uncomfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The unmistakable Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® design takes center stage in this captivating necklace for her. Styled in 14K yellow gold, this pendant is suspended from an 18-inch cable chain.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but Elegant!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pendant is just beautiful, but I did put it on a much sturdier chain that I already owned. The original chain is not comfortable, nor is it sturdy enough to be included in the purchase of any of the open heart pendants. Should improve on the quality of the chain, but the pendant is to die for!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
 
Three full carats of diamonds have been hand-selected to match beautifully in this 7" diamond bracelet. Approximately 45 round diamonds are set in 14K yellow gold with a rhodium finish.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Bracelet
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a beautiful and versatile bracelet. I just love this piece and wear it nearly every day!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Four near-colorless princess-cut diamonds create the brilliant centerpiece of this one-carat total weight diamond ring. Along each side of the sparkling center is a row of princess-cut diamonds, all set in high-polish 14K white gold. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT value!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sleek, modern and sophisticated ring with lots of B L I N G ! You will love this beauty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Four near-colorless princess-cut diamonds create the brilliant centerpiece of this one-carat total weight diamond ring. Along each side of the sparkling center is a row of princess-cut diamonds, all set in high-polish 14K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beazzie
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is BLING at its' best. You will be awed by the sparkle of this ring!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.