Share CJorsch's profile
 
 
 
CJorsch
 
 
 
CJorsch's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    July 18, 2012
  • Last review
    July 18, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
 
CJorsch's Reviews
 
Featuring the words "Best Friends," this Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No oomph!
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I received this as a birthday gift and I love the sentiment, however, the charm is quite dark and (for lack of a better word) Blah. I think there could be a better selection of best friend or friend charms. The quality is good and solid.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From Charmed Memories®, this multi-colored enamel "Our Secret Garden" charm is crafted of sterling silver. This fashion jewelry charm is available while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice charm, colors are not as bright as pictured
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm is lovely with great details, but from the picture I expected the colors to be a little brighter. But a wonderful addition to any charmed memories collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a playful little boy. This dangle charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this charm, perfect to represent my son on my bracelet. It has nice construction, good details, and VERY adorable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® camera fashion jewelry charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much nicer than stock photo
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The charm itself is much smoother in appearance than image. It's a perfect charm for the photographer in your life.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a treble clef musical symbol and is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for any music lover
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well constructed, beautiful charm, for any music lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Hearts of 14K white gold dangle with delight in these lovely earrings for her. With fishhook backs.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but very delicate
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CJorsch
from Burlington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
For the price, well worth it, but they are very thin and small. Nice for a gift for a teenage or pre-teen girl.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.