Share javsgirl's profile
 
 
 
javsgirl
 
 
 
javsgirl's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    45
  • First review
    June 27, 2012
  • Last review
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
 
javsgirl's Reviews
 
Featuring a total diamond weight of 1 carat, this exceptional diamond ring for her offers undeniable brilliance. A quartet of princess-cut diamonds creates the stunning focal point. Round and baguette diamonds frame the center and decorate the 14K white gold band.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT!!!!!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wonderful husband surprised me with this ring! it's so beautiful! He did change out the 4 little stones in the center for one bigger stone which makes it even BETTER!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+28points
38of 48voted this as helpful.
 
These sterling silver earrings for her feature rhodium and textured finishes for shimmering style. Secured with snap-lock backs.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought these earrings because they sparkled nice but I had to take them back because they did not lock.... what a waste
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This bold 8.75" bracelet for him features rugged stainless steel links with handsome black carbon fiber for undeniable appeal. With snap lock clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valentine's Gift
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband for valentine's day and he LOVED it!!!!
great price also!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
One full carat of baguette diamonds alternates with 10K white gold "kisses." The fashionable bracelet is secured with a tongue clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!!!!!!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband surprised me with this for valentine's day! It's soooo beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Teardrops of sterling silver create the appeal of this attractive bracelet for her. Round diamonds shower alternating teardrops in splendid sparkle. One-tenth carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My beautiful daughter bought me this for my b-day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Dazzling round diamonds line teardrops of 14K white gold in this alluring necklace for her. A stunning round diamond rests in the center for eye-catching appeal. With a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat, this fine jewelry necklace is suspended from an 18-inch box chain, featuring a 2-inch extender for versatility and secured with a lobster clasp. Love's Embrace.® You will always be surrounded by the strength of my love.™
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy B-Day to ME!
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
javsgirl
from OC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wonderful husband bought me this for my 40th! it's so BEAUTIFUL!!!!
I LOVE It!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.