Share AmberJo's profile
 
 
 
AmberJo
 
 
 
AmberJo's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    54
  • First review
    March 4, 2012
  • Last review
    March 4, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
AmberJo's Reviews
 
A quartet of princess-cut diamonds sparkles in the center of this dramatic engagement ring. Four princess-cut diamonds dance on each side of the center for added allure. Crafted in 14K white gold, this fine jewelry ring has a total diamond weight of 7/8 carat.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberJo
from Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love love this piece. I bought as a "congrats gift" for myself after getting promoted. I get many compliments on it. Stones are perfect! Definitely unique. Not too heavy. "blingy" definitely! You won't regret this purchase!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
 
The key to her heart! This key necklace features a heart decorated in round diamonds for lovely sparkle. Styled in sterling silver. 1/15 carat total weight. Suspended from an 18" rope chain with spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little piece!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberJo
from Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Received as a gift and love it. It's not too over the top, it's just right. The key isn't overwhelmingly big nor small, just right. Not tooo "blingy" just enough to catch an eye. Great affordable piece, you won't regret it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
An elegant cross of 10K white gold is awash with stunning round diamonds for a brilliant look. Suspended from an 18" rope chain with spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice piece!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberJo
from Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for myself two years ago. Love it! Size is just right for casual or dress wear. I actually bought my mother one this year and she loves it! The curves in the cross are so unique. You won't regret buying this piece.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
 
This necklace features a cross of 10K white gold decorated in white diamonds and Artistry Black Diamonds™ for an elegant look. Three-eighth carat total diamond weight. Suspended from an 18-inch rope chain with spring ring clasp. Artistry Black Diamonds™ are treated to permanently create the intense black color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different.. but nice
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberJo
from Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Received at a gift two Christmas's ago (2 yrs and 3 months ago). Black diamonds are nice touch. Pendant is a bit on the smaller side, when I wear it I do get compliments. The original price of this piece definitely not worth it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+35points
36of 37voted this as helpful.
 
Elegant timepiece for her is crafted in stainless steel with diamonds on case and white mother-of-pearl dial. Also features luminous hands and markers, calendar, second hand, and deployment buckle. Water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberJo
from Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this watch as a gift last year (so I have had it for a 1 yr and 3 months).. this watch has held up.. very sturdy.. haven't had to take it in to the store for any repairs. I wore it everyday and continue to wear it every now and then (received the Bulova Women's 96R138 Diamond Watch for Valentine's Day so I wear it more..lol). This watch isn't too big nor too small. Just enough "bling".. your love definitely will love this piece.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.