Share starsarah's profile
 
 
 
starsarah
 
 
 
starsarah's stats
 
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    9
  • First review
    February 29, 2012
  • Last review
    April 23, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
starsarah's Reviews
 
Approximately eighteen round diamonds display radiant sparkle in these diamond hoop earrings. One-quarter carat of diamonds rests in 14K yellow gold, secured by hinged backs. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFULL EARRINGS
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS SET OF EARRINGS ARE PERFECT,, in everyday use or for dressup .. I highly recommend this set ..its perfect size for some one that dosent wont the huge earing .. love mine thanks kays jewlers best price ever at kay's.. Great as any gift any occation graduation ,, mothers day any special day.. they shine diamonds sparkle . like new .. excellent condition..looks better in real.. ANOTHER GREAT DEAL,, MY HUSBAND PICK THEM OUT ALL ALONE ,,WOW I WAS SO HAPPY .. I AM VERY HAPPY.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A brilliant near-colorless round diamond draws attention as the center of this beautiful 14K white gold teardrop necklace. An 18" rope chain adds to the elegant style. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a beautifull sparkling necklace , looks small but really stands out
PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have bought both sizes of the yellow gold plus a thicker chain and it's just my favorite ,the glow is what you see, lots complaments , sparkle is all you see. everyone will notice even if its small ..they are in the special look where it at any time goes well with everything.. thank you kay jewlers for this beautifull jewelry ... very happy customer..very nice gift for myself ,, this little tear drop will capture attention & I .love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Three near-colorless round diamonds are diagonally mounted in this handsome 10K yellow gold band.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ring is perfect for my husband, not just plain gold band this ring really dose look great
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband loves this wedding band, likes that its not just plain band . looks like brand new and he works everyday in it ... highly reccommend this wedding band for any man .. not to flashy, just perfect.. thank you kays for the great deal .. i bought it previous owned ,,he did not know . looks just as in show case , like brand new look .great deal..still looks like new ..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A brilliant round diamond rests in the center of a distinctive design of 14K yellow gold. Additional round diamonds decorate the tip of this impressive slide. Necklace sold separately. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifull Pendent for a small price ,highly reccomend its must nicer in real view ,lots of complament
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very special pendent for any chain you may own ..its much larger then expected ,and is heavy in weight to stay in place ,, men if you are looking for a very special gift ... dont wait this is a perfect look of gold and sparking diamond , its beautifull .. you can not go wrong if you give as a gift .or any accation. i love this pendent on my chain .i purchaced chain seperatly .. if you have own chain buy this charm .its about one inch long ,, so perfect so beautifull... thank you kays .. looks as if brand new .. no one will ever know the difference.. such a great price to pay ... for something so beautifull its .worth so much more.. you do have 60 days to refund allso .but i cant see anyone ever giveing this pendent back .. great choice
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
The sparkle of five near-colorless round diamonds and the shine of 14K yellow gold come together in this beautiful one-quarter carat total weight diamond anniversary band. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifull little ring ... it will show off any ring you add to it
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this ring i added it to my enhancer and wow .the new look it gives is outstanding .. wear it with engagment ring and wedding band shows off beautifull .its small but an outstanding ring ... love mine // made very good quality ..diamonds sparkle , a ring you can wear alone or with other rings ..another great deal ... thank you kays .. for this special deal. no one knows it was preowned.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This romantic ring features three near-colorless round diamonds to represent your past, present and future together. Six additional round diamonds are channel-set in the 14K white gold band. With high-polish finish. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST BUY EVER , AND ABEAUTIFULL 3 STONE RING , SHE WILL LOVE IT
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS PEVEOUSLY OWNED RING ,IN YELLOW GOLD AND WAS BEAUTIFULL ,SAW THIS IN WHITE GOLD RING SAME AS MINE .HAD TO HAVE IT . I ALLSO BOUGHT SEPERATE THE ENHANCER TO GO WITH IT AND THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFULL TOGATHER ,,SO MANY COMPLAIMENTS .. IN FACT IT COMPLAMENT ITS OWN LOOK ... ANYONE LOOKING FOR A PERFECT BUY AND BEAUTIFULL RING ,YOU WILL NEVER BE DISSAPOINTED . PERFECT LOOK ON FINGER . SUCH GREAT PRICES FOR EACH .KAYS HAS THE BEST DEALS EVER . TRY THEM BEFORE PAYING FULL PRICE FOR SAME RING . ALL LOOK BRAND NEW ,YOU WOULD NEVER KNOW ITS NOT NEW ,JUST THAT PERFECT. SHE WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED .IF YOU WONT ADVISE . ITS THE PERFECT RING FOR ANYONE. GOES WITH ANY BAND OR ENHANCER. THANK YOU KAYS .IM LOVEING MY RINGS... THREE BEAUTIFULL STONE WITH 3 SMALL DIAMONDS ON EACH SIDE , IT SHINES AND SPARKLES . VERY HAPPY YOU WILL BE TO.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
This enhancer ring, featuring two rows of round diamonds that sweep beautifully above and below, is the Perfect Partner® to your diamond solitaire ring. More than 20 near-colorless diamonds are secured in a 14K white gold double channel setting with a beautiful high-polish finish. This enhancer ring has a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat. The diamond solitaire is sold separately.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFULL RING ,, ONLY MINE IS GOLD .,BOTH ARE BEAUTIFULL
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS LITTLE RING ITS PERFECT FOR THAT SINGLE SOLTAIRE ENGAGMENT RING ALLSO. YOU WILL LOVE ,THE PRICE PREOWNED GREAT DEALS .THANK YOU KAYS ...SPARKLES AND LOTS OF COMPLAIMENTS .. A RING YOU WILL ALLWAYS CHARRISH .. GREAT CHOICE .ITS ONLY 1/4 CARAT .SO DIAMONDS ARE SMALL BUT VERY NOTICEABLE .ON EACH SIDE THEY SHINE BRIGHT.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This year tell her "I forever do" with a Now & Forever™ diamond anniversary band. A dozen beautifully matched round diamonds are channel-set in 14K yellow gold. And it's Supreme-Fit™ for maximum comfort and durability.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT WEDDING BAND OR ANNIVERSERY RING FOR EVRYONE
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY HUSBAND PICKED THIS RING OUT AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH .. WE HAVE BEEN MARRIED 43 YEARS ,AND FINALLY I GOT THIS SPECIAL RING ,,, PERFECT RING FOR YOUR WEDDING BAND .OR ANY SPECIAL ANNIVERSERY ... HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS RING ,,,, THIS CHOICE ,THIS RING ,,, YOU WILL NEVER GO WRONG WITH THIS SPECIAL RING . PERFECT SHINE AND THE DIAMONDS ARE REALLY THE PERFECT SIZE. , THE 3 STONE RING GOES EXCELLENT WITH THIS FOR THAT PERFECT SET ,LOTS OF COMPLAIMENTS ..MAKE IT AN EASY CHOICE TO MAKE HER HAPPY . ALL AGE GROUPS WILL BE SO HAPPY WITH THE LOOK AND BEAUTY OF THIS RING .ITS SO COMFORTABLE TO WEAR .THANK YOU KAYS AGAIN FOR THE PERFECT RING
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
For your past, present and future together. This stylish ring features three round diamonds for undeniable sparkle. Additional round diamonds accent either side and are channel set in the 14K yellow gold band. One-half carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFULL RING ... YOU WILL REALLY LOVE ... BEST CHOICE
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS RING IS SO PERFECT FOR EVERYONE . ITS GOT SO MUCH SHINE AND SPARKLE., MINE IS GOLD BAND WITH DIAMONDS . BUT ALL ARE PERFECT ITS ONLY YOUR CHOICE,. ITS FOR ANY AGE GROUP. .. VERY ATTRACTIVE AND LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS... MADE VERY WELL AND IS SO PERFECT IN EVERY WAY ,I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS TO ANY COUPLE LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL LOOK . GOES WELL WITH MANY BANDS I HAVE THE ANIVERSERY BAND AND ITS OUTSTANDING LOOK .IS PERFECT TO GATHER . PERFECT SIZE IN DIAMONDS. ,, YOU WONT GO WRONG . WITH THIS RING .I CANT SAY IT ENOUGH IM SO HAPPY WITH MINE .. WILL NEVER GO OUT OF STYLE. THANK YOU KAYS FOR THE HELP YOU GAVE TO ME . PERFECT RING .VERY WELL MADE .. WILL BE A TREASURE ALLWAYS
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
This ring is Supreme-Fit™ making it comfortable, durable and affordable. One-half carat of near-colorless round diamonds - ten in all - is channel-set in 14K yellow gold. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchace ever made ,save save save
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
starsarah
from FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
this ring is so special no way you can go wrong ,or not know its not new, perfect condition ,same as new .he loves his ring ,no sign of wear or preowned ,love the saveings .he wont even have to know its that perfect.,its better then the picture shows .what a great deal , diamonds are perfect and the gold is so perfect.,not a thin ring. nice weight .BEAUTIFULL,, MENS DIAMOND WEDDING BAND RING
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.