Share RebeccaJ's profile
 
 
 
RebeccaJ
 
 
 
RebeccaJ's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First review
    February 19, 2012
  • Last review
    March 14, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.4
 
 
RebeccaJ's Reviews
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features black and silver diamond-swirl Murano Glass. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zebra!!
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have read the reviews below about the paint or stripes coming off. I have had my bead for over a year now and I wear my bracelet every day and mine still looks as new as the day I bought it. Maybe someone just gotten a defect. :( I really like mine and it is still going strong! Nice addition if you want to create a black and white themed bracelet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Crafted of sterling silver, this Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a beautiful butterfly.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like butterflies
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've always liked butterflies so when I seen this one it was a no brainer! Looks really cute. Great quality for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® "Happy Anniversary" charm is crafted of sterling silver and features a red enamel heart.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite one so far!
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought me this for our 4th anniversary and it has to be my favorite one of all....well maybe a tie with my nana one! Looks great on my watch and bracelet either one. Matches any color or theme that you could imagine. Highly recommend! Thanks again Kay's!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I own a dealership and cars are my hobby!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® black resin charm is crafted in sterling silver. This fashion jewelry charm is available while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Happy!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It looks cheap in person. I don't like it. Do not recommend!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Featuring the Mother and Child® image, this meaningful Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
melts the heart
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the first charm I picked when I started building my bracelet. I have a mother/child necklace (mothers day gift from my son) and it goes great with all my other charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features the iconic Open Hearts design from the Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® collection. The beautiful charm is crafted of sterling silver with a white enamel finish.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RebeccaJ
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really like everything open hearts. Some of these beads are a little higher than I would expect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.