Share SMol's profile
 
 
 
SMol
 
 
 
SMol's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    29
  • First review
    November 20, 2011
  • Last review
    September 1, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
SMol's Reviews
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning!!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This is a birthday gift from my husband. We traded my 1 carat certified princess up for this gorgeous 1 1/2 carat Leo round brilliant. The round cut has so much more sparkle than my princess cut. It is the most beautiful diamond I have ever had. You can see the fiery brilliance in dim lighting as well as bright. The band is very comfortable & I recommend getting it sized to a snug fit so the weight of the stone doesn't allow it to roll around your finger. I'm officially done trading up now. The Leo diamond is what I have wanted for a while! If your heart is set on a Leo but finances are tight for now, be patient and trade up as you can.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This alluring ring features a stunning Raspberry Rhodolite® garnet as the eye-catching centerpiece. Dazzling Vanilla Diamonds® frame the center stone while delicious Chocolate Diamonds® and additional Vanilla Diamonds® dance along the 14K Strawberry Gold® band. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The gold weight is substantial. The strawberry gold is such a pretty color, the diamonds are super sparkly and the garnet just glows. As soon as you slip it on your finger, you can feel high quality. The prongs around the garnet do snag on certain materials so I am being careful and will have the stone checked at regular intervals. Make sure you check sales papers and website pricing before purchasing though. We purchased this in-store and we were charged more than the website price but the store did make it up and credited that amount back when I went into the store to let them know after seeing the lesser price online. Kay Jewelers are very good to help!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
 
Each side of your diamond solitaire ring is enhanced by a row of brilliant round diamonds set in high-polish 14K white gold. One carat total weight. Solitaire sold separately.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GORGEOUS!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Purchased by my husband to enhance my 1 ct. solitaire we got from Kay's as well. Simple design with a lot of sparkle. I am very pleased with how it looks. Nice snug fit for the solitaire and makes it look so very lovely!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Dazzling round diamonds line teardrops of 14K white gold in this alluring necklace for her. A stunning round diamond rests in the center for eye-catching appeal. With a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat, this fine jewelry necklace is suspended from an 18-inch box chain, featuring a 2-inch extender for versatility and secured with a lobster clasp. Love's Embrace.® You will always be surrounded by the strength of my love.™
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a beautiful necklace
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I love the Loves Embrace line. I have several pieces but this is my favorite. The diamonds are very nice quality and sparkle beautifully. I did eventually purchase a rope chain to wear it on because the white gold box chain it comes with is dainty and I was afraid it would break. The pendant is gorgeous though!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Open Hearts form an angel in this inspiring necklace for her. Sterling silver wings feature diamond accents for alluring sparkle. A halo and 18" cable chain complete the look. With secure lobster clasp. One-fifteenth carat total diamond weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Gift From Husband
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This necklace is very well-made. The pendant is solid & sturdy, not flimsy at all. It sparkles so lovely in any light! The chain is a good size and weight, which is good, since the pendant is of substantially weight. It has a lobster-claw clasp and the chain doesn't have that extension section like the Love's Embrace chains have. Overall lovely!! I am uploading a photo of it in my palm so that I could get close enough to show the detail. I highly recommend this for an any occasion gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
 
This elegant ring for her features an independently certified one carat princess-cut diamond. Set in stunning 14K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smile evoking!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
SMol
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I have wanted a 1 carat solitaire for years, and was never able to afford one. With Kay's trade-in policy, it helped make it possible. This diamond has great clarity, is nearly colorless, and just the right size! Uploading a photo of it next to my wedding set, the day of purchase. Never underestimate the power of a lovely diamond! This brought tears to my eyes. I have a wonderful husband!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.