Share MissMelissaC's profile
 
 
 
MissMelissaC
 
 
 
MissMelissaC's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    13
  • First review
    August 7, 2012
  • Last review
    January 13, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
MissMelissaC's Reviews
 
A guardian angel to protect your loved ones. Styled in polished 14K yellow gold. (Chain sold separately.)
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnifigantly beautiful for the price!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I bought this charm for myself because I love and believe in angels. It is just gorgeous. It sparkles in artificial light and the sunlight. I've only had it a short time,less than a week, but I have gotten so many compliments on it. And everybody that sees it now ones one so I have been passing the link to the page on to everybody that asks about it. It is about the size of the nail on your middle finger and,like I said,it is just gorgeous. I would recommend this for your loved ones,your children and anybody that you know loves angels. I am so proud to wear it. And to top it all off,Kay got it to me in less than 4 days. Thank you Kay Jewelers!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Heart links engraved with "Love" sway between triple chains in this romantic bracelet for her. 7" in length. Styled in sterling silver. With lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very durable!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This bracelet is beautiful and durable! I put this bracelet on and it doesn't come off except for cleanings. And it still shines when somebody takes a picture of me! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful.....:)
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All I can say is that this ring is just stunning to me. BEAUTIFUL!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A round diamond takes center stage in this appealing ring for her. Additional round diamonds dance on either side for added allure. Styled in sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great starter ring...
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is a simple but beautiful ring. I have gotten a lot of comments and questions about it. The diamonds sparkle a lot more than I expected for a ring so simple and somewhat small. It makes a lovely ring for a young man to give to his lady love.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just lovely!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This ring turned out to be much prettier than I expected. I bought this ring for myself as a birthstone/gemstone ring and I am so absolutely pleased with it. The center heart stone is somewhat larger than it looks in the pictures,maybe the size of a peanut,but still beautiful. This ring is also very easy to clean yourself at home between professional cleanings. No tarnish whatsoever. And the stones are mounted very good because I haven't had not one stone fall out and the center stone doesn't seem to scratch easily either. My center stone is a Topaz but ,to me,it looks just as good as a diamond. I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This elegant wedding band features eight round diamonds that have been hand-selected to match beautifully. The row of diamonds is set in 10K yellow gold with a rhodium finish. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just gorgeous!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This ring just sparkles in the light! Brilliant! If they had another one in stock I would buy it to go with the one I already have. It is just that beautiful! I get comments on it constantly. It also would make a great wedding band for a couple that is just starting out and are kind of tight on money. It's a great value without the loss of quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Brilliant round diamonds sparkle in these lovely diamond earrings for her. The earrings, crafted in 10K white gold, have a total diamond weight of 1/5 carat and are secured with friction backs. Using industry standards, each component of this item was valued to determine its price.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful.....:)
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The diamonds are very beautiful. And the backs are very tight which makes for a good hold.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
Each of these dazzling earrings for her features a ball of SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS for amazing appeal. Styled in sterling silver secured with euro-wire backs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkles in any light....
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMelissaC
from Statesboro, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these to replace my diamond studs and I love them. They sit in your ears comfortably and they have a beautiful sparkle in any type of lighting. I've been getting compliments from strangers,women and men,about how beautiful they are. I would recommend them for a budding teen girl as well. And they are excellent for daily wear. Just beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.