Share psylent's profile
 
 
 
psylent
 
 
 
psylent's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    26
  • First review
    October 19, 2011
  • Last review
    March 4, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
 
psylent's Reviews
 
These elegant love knot earrings are fashioned in sterling silver. The earrings fasten with friction backs.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Subtle Style
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These earrings are sophisticated and stylish. They are the perfect size...not too big nor too small.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Sterling silver and brilliant round diamonds create picturesque style in this elegant 7 1/2" bracelet for her. One-third carat total weight. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wear With Confidence
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
I received this bracelet as a birthday gift from my husband. I'm usually not a fan of bracelets because I'm always scared that it will break and fall off my wrist. This bracelet is not only beautiful, but seems like it will stand the test of time. A lot of bracelets feel flimsy and seem to have weak points. This bracelet feels sturdy and secure. It doesn't hurt that it's very elegant and sparkly, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
 
Sterling silver angel wings frame the diamond-adorned Open Hearts design in these charming dangle earrings for her. The diamond earrings, from the Open Hearts by Jane Seymour® collection, have a total weight of 1/20 carat and are secured with friction backs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Sparkle
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
I received these as a gift from my husband. I love the wing shape of the earrings with the heart incorporated. They have a nice sparkle to them. They are great for everyday wearing or for dressing up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
The iconic Open Hearts design embraces a red Swarovski topaz in this romantic necklace for her. Crafted in sterling silver. Suspended from an 18" box chain secured with a lobster clasp. Made with genuine topaz that has been permanently treated by SWAROVSKI's patented Thermal Color Fusion™ process. Thermal Color Fusion™ is a color treatment process that creates a permanent ceramic color layer on the topaz.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Necklace
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
My husband got me this necklace as a Valentine's Day gift. This necklace is very unique and has a lot of character. I was very sad when the chain broke the day after Valentine's Day! I went to Kay's and they gave me a brand new necklace. The chain seems to be a bit weak and also I wish the lobster clasp was a little bit bigger so that it would be easier to put on and take off. Other than that, it is a welcome addition to my every day jewelry and I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
 
A contemporary look is featured in this 3/4 carat diamond solitaire ring. A princess-cut diamond is perfectly complemented by the 14K white gold band.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Ring
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This ring isn't for everyone, but it's perfect for me. The setting is beautiful and dramatic. I get so many compliments on my engagement ring. The only cons I would list are the fact that it does stick out from my finger quite a bit and can sometimes get snagged on things if I'm not paying attention. Also, it can be difficult to clean all the nooks and crannies of the ring and they get debris in them frequently. Other than those two things, it is PERFECT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
 
Crafted of 14K white gold, this one-half carat t.w. Now & Forever™ diamond band is the perfect way to tell her "I forever do." Featuring a row of sparkling princess-cut diamonds in a channel setting.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charming ring
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
psylent
from Greensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Even though this is an anniversary band, it also looks great as a wedding band. It is sophisticated and modern. It compliments an engagement ring very well. Just very sad that I lost mine and had to get it replaced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.