Share Melissa941's profile
 
 
 
Melissa941
 
 
 
Melissa941's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    7
  • First review
    October 29, 2011
  • Last review
    November 19, 2011
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
 
Melissa941's Reviews
 
Dazzling lab-created white sapphires flow through the center of this captivating necklace for her. A sweep of sterling silver is the perfect complement. Suspended from an 18" box chain with lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great necklace
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i got this necklace on sale for $79.00 its a great necklace that can go with anything the only thing that i didt like was that the chain broke and i was really suprised it did because it was a box chain that thats supposed to be one of the stonger chains compared to regular link chains over all im satisfied
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Teardrops of sterling silver create the appeal of this attractive bracelet for her. Round diamonds shower alternating teardrops in splendid sparkle. One-tenth carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gift for my sister in law
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
my boyfriend and i bought this for his sister on mothers day it looks really nice i wouldnt personally choose it for my self (not my style) but its great for a gift especially if you tend to be harsh with jewelery it wears very well
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Three rows of round diamonds decorate the center of this dazzling ring for her. Styled in sterling silver. One-third carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gift!!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my boyfriend wanted to get me a nice gift but since we have different taste in jewelry he let me pick it out and when i seen this ring in the case i knew that it was the one and when i asked my boyfriend if he liked it he was suprised at the price and wanted to get something more expensive but i didnt find anything else that was more expensive that caught my eye like this one i had to get it sized because it was way to big so im still waiting for it to come back though the ring looked beautiful on my hand when i had first tried it on this is worth getting especially if your on a budget and want something flashy and expensive looking!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Engraved argyle patterns dominate the center links of this handsome 8.5-inch bracelet from the Simmons Jewelry Co. This attractive men's jewelry bracelet is crafted in stainless steel.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the price!!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this cus i wanted to get my boyfriend the whole matching set this is my favorite piece he has of the russell simmons collection and its his favorite too i cant help from always looking at it it really goes great with everything from day time to night time i highly recommend this
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This 22" necklace features a striking dog tag for a powerful look. A trio of round diamonds completes the contemporary style. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this a couple years ago as a gift it was a good purchase looks great in person but the chain could be a little longer but thats a easy fix
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
A row of round white diamonds crosses over a double row of black diamonds in this stylish ring for her. One-quarter carat total diamond weight. Crafted in sterling silver. Black Diamonds are treated to permanently create the intense black color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my Favorites
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this ring is one of my favorites i love it and im always getting compliments on it i can say this is one of the best pieces of jewelery iv ever boughten for my self and i highly recommend this to everyone as a purchase item for yourself or as a gift it suites all ages
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This charming ring for her features a cushion-cut lab-created pink sapphire within a frame of white lab-created sapphires. Brilliance emanates from additional white lab-created sapphires. Crafted in sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Melissa941
from Sarasota, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was one of the first rings that i bought a couple years ago i got it from marks and morgan jewelers which is the sister store of kay jewelers i love this ring i got it 2009 and it still looks just as great now this would be a great gift as well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.