Share Prapapat3282's profile
 
 
 
Prapapat3282
 
 
 
Prapapat3282's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    16
  • First review
    October 27, 2011
  • Last review
    June 13, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.2
 
 
Prapapat3282's Reviews
 
Nine Princess-Cut Diamonds Fill The Center Of Each Of These Brilliant Earrings For Her. With A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/3 Carat, The Earrings Are Set In 10K White Gold And Fasten With Friction Backs. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .29 - .36 Carats. Diamond Earrings 1/3 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 10K White Gold Nine Princess-Cut Diamonds Fill The Center Of Each Of These Brilliant Earrings For Her. With A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/3 Carat, The Earrings Are Set In 10K White Gold And Fasten With Friction Backs. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .29 - .36 Carats. Diamond Earrings 1/3 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 10K White Gold, Kay Jewelers, I3, I3, White(I), White(I), 9, 9, Invisible Setting, Invisible Setting, Princess-Cut, Princess-Cut, .29 - .36, Friction Back, I3, Women's, White Gold, Earrings, Princess-Cut, Diamond, 1/3, 10 Karat White Gold, Earrings, Stud, 5.75Mm, Multi-Stone
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love!!
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this gift for my anniversary present and I absolutely love it!! Although the diamonds are small but it group together so well that it really looks like you have 2 big diamonds for the pair. You can't really see the lines in between each diamonds(unless you're really close and stare at it).
I would recommend this pair of earrings to everyone from teenagers to adults. It really goes well with everything wither you want to wear it out on a date to every day living.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Citizen Men's Watch Diamond Dial AU1054-54G
Citizen Men's Watch Diamond Dial AU1054-54G
A Diamond-Accented Black Dial Pairs With A Black Ion-Plated Stainless Steel Case And Band For Powerful Style In This Citizen® Men's Watch. The Timepiece Includes A Push-Button Fold-Over Clasp, Date Function And Luminous Hands. This Citizen Watch Is Protected By A Mineral Crystal And Is Equipped With Eco-Drive® Technology, Powered By Light, So It Never Needs A Battery. The Timepiece Is Water-Resistant To 100 Meters. Citizen Men's Watch Diamond Dial Au1054-54G A Diamond-Accented Black Dial Pairs With A Black Ion-Plated Stainless Steel Case And Band For Powerful Style In This Citizen® Men's Watch. The Timepiece Includes A Push-Button Fold-Over Clasp, Date Function And Luminous Hands. This Citizen Watch Is Protected By A Mineral Crystal And Is Equipped With Eco-Drive® Technology, Powered By Light, So It Never Needs A Battery. The Timepiece Is Water-Resistant To 100 Meters. Citizen Men's Watch Diamond Dial Au1054-54G, Citizen, Men's, Stainless Steel, Watch, Watches, Bracelet, Citizen, Dress > Fashion, Smooth Bezel, Citizen, Black Ion-Plated Stainless Steel, Mineral Crystal, Black, Analog, Date > Luminous > Water Resistant, Eco-Drive, Citizen Warranty, Diamonds, Wrist Watch
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He said he "LOVE" it
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this watch for my bf for our anniversary and when he saw it, he said that he love it. The watch itself isn't heavy as it look. It's actually pretty light. The thing that sold me to this watch is that it's water resistant which is perfect because my bf is in the Navy and it operated by light which means that we will never have to change the battery for the watch. The watch matches with everything. My bf wears this watch all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This Wedding Band For Her Features Fifteen Sparkling Princess-Cut Diamonds In A Channel Setting. Crafted In 14K White Gold With High-Polish Finish, The Ring Has A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/3 Carat. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .29 - .36 Carats. Diamond Wedding Band 1/3 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 14K White Gold This Wedding Band For Her Features Fifteen Sparkling Princess-Cut Diamonds In A Channel Setting. Crafted In 14K White Gold With High-Polish Finish, The Ring Has A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/3 Carat. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .29 - .36 Carats. Diamond Wedding Band 1/3 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 14K White Gold, Kay Jewelers, I2, White(I), 15, Channel Setting, Princess-Cut, .29 - .36, I2, Women's, White Gold, Ring, Princess-Cut, Diamond, 1/3, 14 Karat White Gold, Rings, Now & Forever, 3.00Mm, 8.5, 5, 8.5, 8.5, .5, Anniversary & Wedding, .5, 6.75, Bands > Channel > Diamond Stackables > Stackable, 5.0,5.5,6.0,6.5,6.75,7.0,7.5,8.0,8.5
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I L.O.V.E. this ring!!
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My bf bought this ring for me as a promise ring. At the time, I was working at the nursing home and I wore gloves often. I wanted a ring that wasn't going to get caught and rip my gloves. This ring is amazing!!! I love it. The diamonds on the ring are in decent size and very sparkly. The ring is very durable. The only complaint I have is that diamonds loses its sparkle when it's dirty but that's normal. I have a jewelry cleaner at home so I clean it pretty often(about once a week, sometimes more).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 Diamond Teardrop Necklace 1/20 Carat Round-cut Sterling Silver
Diamond Teardrop Necklace 1/20 Carat Round-cut Sterling Silver
A sparkling 1/20 carat round diamond is wrapped in a teardrop of sterling silver in this classic and irresistible necklace for her. The pendant is suspended from an 18-inch box chain that has a 2-inch extender and is secured by a spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you paid for.
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I received this necklace from my aunt a couple of years ago. I only wore it for about 2 hours and my necklace broke(it was tangled onto my hair and when I tried to untangle it, the necklace broke). Good thing my aunt bought insurance for it because I had to bring it back to Kays and have my necklace fix. But other than that, the necklace is very simple. The diamond is decent size.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Nine Princess-Cut Diamonds Sparkle In Perfect Harmony In Each Of These Elegant Earrings For Her. Set In 10K White Gold, The Earrings Have A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/5 Carat And Are Secured With Friction Backs. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .18 - .22 Carats. Diamond Earrings 1/5 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 10K White Gold Nine Princess-Cut Diamonds Sparkle In Perfect Harmony In Each Of These Elegant Earrings For Her. Set In 10K White Gold, The Earrings Have A Total Diamond Weight Of 1/5 Carat And Are Secured With Friction Backs. Diamond Total Carat Weight May Range From .18 - .22 Carats. Diamond Earrings 1/5 Ct Tw Princess-Cut 10K White Gold, Kay Jewelers, I3, I3, White(I), White(I), 6, 12, Invisible Setting, Invisible Setting, Princess-Cut, Princess-Cut, .18 - .22, Friction Back, I3, Women's, White Gold, Earrings, Princess-Cut, Diamond, 1/5, 10 Karat White Gold, Earrings, Stud, 5.00Mm, Multi-Stone
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product exceed my expectations!
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My bf bought this earrings for me for our anniversary. I love this earrings! The diamonds are sparkly and the it fits comfortably. The best part is that you can wear it for all occasions!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! Sterling Silver Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Clearance! Sterling Silver Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Twists of sterling silver and lab-created white sapphires partner to create this stylish necklace for her. Suspended from an 18" link chain secured with a spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but still not really worth it
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
from Pensacola, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this necklace at the local Kay Jeweler Store back in 2009. It also came with the matching ring at the time. The necklace and ring is cheap. After wearing it for a few days, the sapphire turned really dark for both the ring and pendant. The necklace keeps catching with my hair(because I have long hair). Over all, I wouldn't really recommend this one.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.