Share angel507ny's profile
 
 
 
angel507ny
 
 
 
angel507ny's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    43
  • First review
    July 30, 2011
  • Last review
    September 26, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
 
angel507ny's Reviews
 
An eye-catching Chocolate Diamond takes center stage in this unforgettable ring for her. Sparkling round Vanilla Diamonds® surround the center, while additional Chocolate Diamonds® sparkle along waves of 14K Vanilla Gold®. This fine jewelry ring has a total diamond weight of 1 1/5 carats. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GET IT IN YELLOW!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am an avid shopper at Kay they all know me as soon as I walk through the door now a days. My husband and I went in there looking for a Christmas present to start our order process (everything I want has to be ordered in yellow gold) so I found something online they didn't have it in the store so Jill, showed me this ring and my mouth dropped. I love how its not too thick the band its self is very thin so that doesn't make it feel heavy. It sits up high on the finger but there are very beautiful Victorian designs on both sides of the ring so it shows very nicely. The chocolate diamond looks so much more prettier with yellow gold holding it in place. It took just 2 months for it to be made and I just love it! Will be getting the matching band with chocolate diamonds to use as my wedding set. Check out the pictures!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Neil Lane's jewelry designs conjure up the classic beauty of yesterday while reveling in the contemporary style of today. Sparkling with a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat, these diamond earrings for her are red carpet ready. Diamond-decorated teardrops are suspended from 14K white gold hoops lined with brilliant round diamonds. The dangle earrings, from the Neil Lane Designs™ collection, are secured with hinged backs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I had these special ordered took 2 months for them to come in - in yellow gold. I have the best sales person in the whole world. She is so great to me! These are divine in white gold but when you see them in yellow!!!! OMG I love Kay!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
 
A distinctive Raspberry Rhodolite® garnet is surrounded by brilliant round Vanilla Diamonds™ in this fashion-forward necklace from Le Vian®. Delicious Chocolate Diamonds® dance above for added sparkle. This fine jewelry necklace is set in 14K Strawberry Gold®, and is suspended from an 18-inch cable chain, secured with a lobster clasp. Available online while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this 2 days ago after I bought matching ring. Im waiting on the ring to be sized but got this beautiful piece right away. Don't be fooled by that skinny chain this pendant is a good solid weight I was impressed when I picked it up. I did switch chains only because I felt the chain was too short and too thin. LeVian makes the best stuff and waiting for anything from them is so worth it! Again, had a great experience both with buying the ring at my usual store and the necklace and another item at another store. I just love Kay!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIMPLY THE BEST!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I had the best time picking out this ring. I had the best representive of them all she is simply wonderful to work with. This ring only comes in the already beautiful white gold but I rather prefer my jewlry in yellow gold so this lovely lady said she could order these pieces for me in yellow gold! I started off with the engagement ring by its self it looks divine! It sparkles and shines all the time. Then we decided to place an order for the wedding band to match on the big day. Both of them together makes the most beautiful picture in the world!! It took 3 months each for the pieces to come in. But it was SOOO WORTH THE WAIT! I took the center stone out and had another diamond put in its place.
CHECK OUT THE PICTURE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
26of 33voted this as helpful.
 
Neil Lane's vintage Hollywood style conjures romance and classic elegance in the Neil Lane Bridal® collection. Breathtaking round diamonds surround a cushion-cut diamond. Princess-cut diamonds reach up to support the center and round diamonds line the sides in a brilliant triumph of style. Neil Lane Bridal® rings are handcrafted and undergo a four-step polishing process to give each ring its beautiful shine and luster. This ring has a total diamond weight of 2 carats and features Neil Lane's signature inside the 14K white gold band.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIMPLY THE BEST!!
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1st off I want to praise my local Kay Jewlers because I have the BEST jewler around! Won't disclose her name but YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE!! We took my 3/4 certified ct diamond out of my 2nd upgraded diamond engagement ring and put it into this beautiful Neil Lane setting. It looked divine! Then the jewler told me it would take a few months but she could special order this white Neil Lane in YELLOW GOLD! I was absolutely blown away by this. The white gold ring is georgeous so please don't get me wrong its shines and sparkles in all kinds of light. Its such an attention grabber. But in yellow gold!!! This ring and every single one of the 105 diamonds on this ring POP OUT AT YOU LIKE NEVER BEFORE! This ring screams for attention! It was well worth the wait, my husband to be is so glad he bought this for me because it really makes me happy and proud. (not to mention he picked it out! good job babe!) And for what its worth... you can get the warranty plan on it so if anything happens to it EVER you will be covered for life! SO WORTH THE MONEY!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This radiant engagement ring features a brilliant round diamond centered between eight additional diamonds that have been hand-selected to match beautifully. The five-eighth carat of diamonds is set in high-polish 14K yellow gold.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stunning
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
angel507ny
from myrtle beach
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was absolutely blown away to recieve this an an engagement ring BUT as I wore it everyday I noticed that I kept on banging it on EVERYTHING. It sits very high up on the finger so I took it to kay and got a regular solitaire... pick it up in a few days.. cant wait!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.