Share BrutusPug's profile
 
 
 
BrutusPug
 
 
 
BrutusPug's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    18
  • First review
    April 28, 2012
  • Last review
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
BrutusPug's Reviews
 
Stunning infinity designs decorated with round diamonds are entwined with dashes of brilliant baguette diamonds in this elegant bracelet for her. The bracelet is crafted in 10K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a diamond tennis bracelet and this fit the bill. It's beautiful, the diamond s sparkle. Prettier in person!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A square of delectable Blueberry Diamonds® is beautifully displayed in this Le Vian® ring for her. Round Vanilla Diamonds® frame the center and line the band of 14K Vanilla Gold®. The ring has a total diamond weight of 5/8 carat. Le Vian®. Discover the legend. Blueberry Diamonds® are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had been eyeing this ring for months online. I called my store and they had it so I went to see it in person. Pictures do not do this ring justice, it gorgeous. It is very delicate which I like and the stones sparkle in all light! Blueberry diamonds are awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
 
Sixteen round Artistry Blue Diamonds™ create a breathtaking effect in this ring for her. The diamonds have a total weight of 1 1/2 carats and are set in beautiful high-polish 14K white gold. Artistry Blue Diamonds™ are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring today after seeing it last week when I purchased another one. This ring is beautiful in person and I am so glad I bought it. The blue diamond are larger and have a great presence. There are no white diamonds only blue diamonds and I love it. I highly recommend this ring, it is beautiful, sparkly and very substantial. This was a great buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ring
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring last week and the picture doesn't do it justice! It is a gorgeous ring, very sparkly and well made. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone thinking about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This sensational ring for her showcases triple swirls of brilliant diamonds flowing in one direction with another wave of diamonds cresting above. The ring has a total diamond weight of 1 carat and is styled in 14K yellow and white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic beauty!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just bought this ring Friday and it is prettier in person. It is a beautiful classic two tone ring. I am very happy with this purchase and I would recommend this ring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Rows of round natural champagne and brown diamonds surrounded by round white diamonds embrace in the center of this elegant ring for her. Crafted in 14K white gold, the ring has a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat. Earthy and brilliant, the captivating hues of Shades of Wonder™ diamonds are rare indeed.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful ring!
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring using a trade in and all I can say is this ring is more beautiful in person. The diamonds are gorgeous and sparkle. I absolutely love this ring, it was a great buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A dozen princess-cut Artistry Blue Diamonds® shine in the center of this vibrant diamond ring for her. Brilliant round white diamonds frame the center and add sparkle to the 10K white gold band. The ring has a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat. Artistry Blue Diamonds® are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ring is absolutely beautiful!!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this ring Sunday and it is gorgeous! It is such a classic ring and the blue diamonds are beautiful! The white diamonds are so sparkly too. I saw this ring online and went to the store and it is more beautiful in person. I highly recommend this ring!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
 
Round Artistry Blue Diamonds® add vivid color to the center of this beautiful diamond ring for her. Round white diamonds frame the center and decorate the 10K white gold band. This fine jewelry ring has a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat. Artistry Blue Diamonds® are treated to permanently create the intense blue color.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Ring
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BrutusPug
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this ring for myself after seeing it online and it is beautiful. It was just the ring I was looking for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.