Share SheilaMG's profile
 
 
 
SheilaMG
 
 
 
SheilaMG's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    5
  • First review
    February 2, 2012
  • Last review
    August 26, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.9
 
 
SheilaMG's Reviews
 
This Charmed Memories® seashell charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a fun "tropical drink" and is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but a little too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From the Charmed Memories® collection, this sterling silver charm features a stylish clamshell.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From the Charmed Memories® collection, this sterling silver charm features a swimming seahorse.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
From the Charmed Memories® collection, this love knot charm is crafted in sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Charm
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This charm will look great on my bracelet. I really like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a textured starfish. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a huge beach lover, so I really like this Starfish charm. So cute.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Draft day, game day, and every day in between, this football-shaped bead charm from Charmed Memories® is the perfect way to show your team spirit. The sterling silver charm features the logo of the Baltimore Ravens.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am VERY disappointed in this Raven's charm. You cannot see the Raven's logo. It was supposed to be a gift. I'll have to look for something else now. Definetely returning it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A vibrant, pink Cotton Candy Amethyst® is the center of attention in this dramatic ring for her. Sparkling round Vanilla Diamonds™ surround the centerpiece while delicious Chocolate Diamonds® accent the 14K Strawberry Gold® band. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SheilaMG
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ring is gorgeous! What else can I say? GORGEOUS
It may be just the prettiest piece of jewelry I own (next to my Jane Seymour Open Hearts necklace).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.