Share SheilaMG's profile
 
 
 
SheilaMG
 
 
 
SheilaMG's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    7
  • First review
    February 2, 2012
  • Last review
    August 26, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.9
 
 
SheilaMG's Reviews
 
 Charmed Memories Seashell Charm Sterling Silver
Charmed Memories Seashell Charm Sterling Silver
This Charmed Memories® seashell charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From The Charmed Memories® Collection, This Sterling Silver Charm Features A Stylish Clamshell. Charmed Memories Clamshell Charm Sterling Silver From The Charmed Memories® Collection, This Sterling Silver Charm Features A Stylish Clamshell. Charmed Memories Clamshell Charm Sterling Silver, Charmed Memories, Women's, Sterling Silver, Charm, Sterling Silver, Charms & Beads, Charmed Memories, Animal
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Charmed Memories Seahorse Charm Sterling Silver
Charmed Memories Seahorse Charm Sterling Silver
From the Charmed Memories® collection, this sterling silver charm features a swimming seahorse.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This charm would be absolutely perfect if it were a little larger. Too small. I find this to be true of all the Charmed Memories charms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
From The Charmed Memories® Collection, This Love Knot Charm Is Crafted In Sterling Silver. Charmed Memories Love Knot Charm Sterling Silver From The Charmed Memories® Collection, This Love Knot Charm Is Crafted In Sterling Silver. Charmed Memories Love Knot Charm Sterling Silver, Charmed Memories, Women's, Sterling Silver, Charm, Sterling Silver, Charms & Beads, Charmed Memories, Fashion
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Charm
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This charm will look great on my bracelet. I really like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Charmed Memories Starfish Charm Sterling Silver
Charmed Memories Starfish Charm Sterling Silver
This Charmed Memories® fashion jewelry charm features a textured starfish. The charm is crafted of sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a huge beach lover, so I really like this Starfish charm. So cute.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Charmed Memories Baltimore Ravens Charm Sterling Silver
Charmed Memories Baltimore Ravens Charm Sterling Silver
Draft day, game day, and every day in between, this football-shaped bead charm from Charmed Memories® is the perfect way to show your team spirit. The sterling silver charm features the logo of the Baltimore Ravens.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am VERY disappointed in this Raven's charm. You cannot see the Raven's logo. It was supposed to be a gift. I'll have to look for something else now. Definetely returning it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 Le Vian Amethyst Ring 1/2 ct tw Diamonds 14K Strawberry Gold
Le Vian Amethyst Ring 1/2 ct tw Diamonds 14K Strawberry Gold
A vibrant, pink Cotton Candy Amethyst® is the center of attention in this dramatic ring for her. Sparkling round Vanilla Diamonds™ surround the centerpiece while delicious Chocolate Diamonds® accent the 14K Strawberry Gold® band. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Elkridge, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ring is gorgeous! What else can I say? GORGEOUS
It may be just the prettiest piece of jewelry I own (next to my Jane Seymour Open Hearts necklace).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.