Share Princess17's profile
 
 
 
Princess17
 
 
 
Princess17's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    22
  • First review
    August 3, 2011
  • Last review
    December 7, 2011
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
Princess17's Reviews
 
It has been nearly a century since Marcel Tolkowsky revolutionized diamond cutting with the original Ideal Cut Diamond. The tradition continues with this dramatic solitaire ring featuring an independently certified, 3/4 carat Tolkowsky® round brilliant diamond secured by platinum prongs on a 14K white gold band. This Tolkowsky® round brilliant diamond is certified Ideal Cut with the Hearts & Arrows Pattern and comes with a certificate of authenticity and a unique presentation box.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sparkly
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love this ring. It has sooo much fire nothing even comes close. We looked at the leo they are nice but this is sooo much better!! Can't go wrong with this ring or any tolkowsky!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
 
This contemporary ring features one square-cut lab-created pink sapphire set above a row of additional lab-created pink sapphires. Rows of channel-set round diamonds decorate the top and bottom of the 10K white gold band.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink!!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this for myself because I really like pink. It does sit kinda high so be careful when wearing. Very nice ring would make a great gift also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Four-prong settings secure round lab-created pink sapphires in 14K white gold, creating this perfectly essential pair of earrings. With friction backs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PINK!!
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this as a gift for Christmas to go with a ring & necklace. If you have double peirced ears this looks great in top hole than diamond solitaire in bottom.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Nine diamonds sweep across this 14K white gold enhancer ring with a high-polish finish. The enhancer ring, with a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat, is the Perfect Partner® to your three-stone diamond ring (sold separately).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this as a gift from husband to go with my three stone they go together perfectly but also looks great with a solitaire. My husband up greaded my 3 stone to a solitaire and I kept this band & they look great together. Might get another one for other side to complete the look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
One diamond to represent your past, one for your present and one for your future together. This one-half carat total weight three-stone diamond ring features a trio of beautifully matched round diamonds set in 14K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 stone
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this as a upgrade for my wedding ring a few years ago. Very nice. It's a great ring if your looking for something affordable I do recommend buying this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Two brilliant round diamonds rest in settings of 14K white gold for a classic and fashionable look. The diamond duo is near-colorless and secured by four-prong settings. Three-quarter carat total diamond weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got as a gift from husband for christmas many years ago & still love them as much as the day I opened them. Very nice and sparkley.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Beautifully matched round and princess-cut diamonds come together in this uniquely designed ring. The one-half carat of diamonds is styled in sweeps of 14K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this as a gift from hubby(got himself a watch & couldn't come show it off without somethng for me) It's very different from other right hand rings and I get alot of complaments on it. I got it a few years ago & he paid a little more but its worth it. So now its onsale you should go ahead & buy for her or for yourself!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
***It has been nearly a century since Marcel Tolkowsky revolutionized diamond cutting with the original Ideal Cut Diamond. The tradition continues with this dramatic ring for her. Featuring an independently certified three-quarter carat Tolkowsky® round brilliant diamond, secured by platinum prongs, for optimal brilliance. Set in 14K white gold. All Tolkowsky® round brilliant diamonds are certified Ideal Cut with the Hearts & Arrows Pattern and come with a certificate of authenticity from the International Gemological Institute. Comes with a unique presentation box.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fire City
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess17
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh my gosh this ring is sooo sparkly! You just have to see to belive . My husband got me this for my birthday we upgraded from my 3 stone He picked it & since I'd been wanting a upgrade I was familar with the name. We looked at other diamonds some even bigger carat weight but the Tolkowsky was just much better the Leo was nice but the band was sooooo thin felt like i could bite right thru it. If you haven't decided BUY Right now she will love it & love you for it. I know I love mine & my hubby even more for shelling out the dough!! Worth every penny!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.