Share Dyannafan's profile
 
 
 
Dyannafan
 
 
 
Dyannafan's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    86
  • First review
    February 17, 2012
  • Last review
    March 31, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
Dyannafan's Reviews
 
This stylish wedding band for him features three brilliant round diamonds. Set in handsome 10K white gold. 1/10 carat total weight. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice upgrade for him
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Simple elegant ring for my husband. He is not a fan of diamonds, or jewelry for that matter. But he loves this ring. He was upset that it needed to be re-sized because he wanted to wear it right away. As long as he's happy, so am I. Thanks Kay!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This sparkling diamond anniversary band features a row of round diamonds in 14K white gold. The one-quarter carat total weight ring is the perfect way to say, "I forever do."
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty and dainty
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I use this ring as my wedding band and it pairs up perfectly with my engagement ring. It has very bright clear diamonds that go about half way around the ring. Sturdy ring, but it is very dainty and thin, so probably best on thin or smaller fingers so as to have the maximum effect and bang for your buck. But it doesn't hurt to try, as Kay has a wonderful no hassle return policy. I love this ring so much, I have a second one on the way as an anniversary ring to even out my two rings. I will write another review when I receive the second and give more pictures. I love this store!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
 
Four princess-cut diamonds sparkle in the center of this alluring engagement ring. Round diamonds surround the centerpiece and decorate the 14K white gold band in brilliance. One carat total weight. Available at select Kay Jewelers locations -- call 1-800-527-8029 for the store nearest you.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!!!!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Just received this as an upgrade in late January and my oh my is it just perfect. Sturdy, beautiful and classic. I absolutely love my ring. I catch people staring at it all the time and get so many compliments from random people. I am so happy with it. And so far, I have not had any problems with loose stones. I do all my housework with it on and nothing falling out yet. Don't hesitate with this one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and timeless
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
My husband, then fiancé, purchased this set for me in October 2010 after we both picked it out in the store. It took my breath away when I first tried it on. I almost didn't want to resize it because I wouldn't have it for two whole weeks! Thankfully I did. I adored this ring so much. I recently got an upgrade to a bigger ring, but will always miss this one. I never had a problem with loose stones at all. It was surprisingly very sturdy. I am not very gentle with my jewelry, so that says a lot about the craftsmanship of this set. Not to mention its beauty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
26of 27voted this as helpful.
 
This sparkling diamond anniversary band features a row of round diamonds in 14K white gold. The one-quarter carat t.w. ring is the perfect way to say, "I forever do." Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Regular price is $600 for a "brand new" ring. This price is phenomenal for a ring that sparkles and shines just as good as a "new" one in the store. And trust me, it looks brand new when you get it in the mail. There is absolutley no way to tell the difference. Heck, the only real difference is the price. It matched perfectly with my "previously owned" engagement ring that I'm still raving àbout. Thank you Kay for offering jewelry in this category at these prices. This is now the only way for me to buy jewelry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Four princess-cut diamonds sparkle in the center of this alluring engagement ring. Round diamonds surround the centerpiece and decorate the 14K white gold band in brilliance. One carat total weight. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just all around perfect.
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dyannafan
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The price couldn't be better. The design and quality of this ring is just stunning. The ring is very sturdy too. I clean and scrub with this ring and no stones have come loose. I have gotten lots of compliments on it and couldn't be happier with the price compared to one that is brand new in the store. When you receive it in the mail, there is no way to tell the difference between a "new" ring and one that is "previously owned". It shines and sparkles just the same. The only difference is the price. Go for it, she will absolutely love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.