Share LJH147's profile
 
 
 
LJH147
 
 
 
LJH147's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    18
  • First review
    March 23, 2012
  • Last review
    July 13, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    1
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
 
LJH147's Reviews
 
Sterling silver and brilliant round diamonds create picturesque style in this elegant 7 1/2" bracelet for her. One-third carat total weight. With secure lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great low cost bracelet
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The diamonds in this bracelet look a lot bigger from a distance than up close. So, as long as you do not let people see it up close it really does look like a thousand dollar piece! The bracelet is also very durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
This intricately designed ring features vines of 10K yellow gold sprinkled with round diamonds. One-quarter carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The photo of this ring does not do the piece justice! The diamonds are bright and colorful. The gold is actually surprising strong for as delicate as the rings design is! I love this ring and would recommend it to anyone who is on the fence on buying it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Four interlocking sterling silver bands lined with round diamonds create this dynamic ring for her. One-fifth carat total diamond weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great everyday ring
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this ring for myself for Christmas as a 'great job shopping and beating the crowds!' ring and I get a lot of use out of it! It is beautiful without being too flashy and an excellent everyday ring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
 
A sensational cushion-cut lab-created blue sapphire is the centerpiece of this dramatic ring for her. Triangle-shaped lab-created white sapphires accent either side for added allure. Fashioned in sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most used piece!
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I own a lot of pieces from Kay and this ring by far, I get the most use out of! While no, it is not a very expensive piece but that does not mean it lacks in beauty! Goes great with everything (blue jeans) and I wear it almost everyday. I love blue sapphire and this ring is beautifully done. I definitely recommend this ring!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
This attractive ring features an oval lab-created blue sapphire resting above a row of lab-created white sapphires. Swirls of sterling silver above and below the center complete the look.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would make a good gift
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This ring is nice looking, but the metal is cheap and you can feel it when you wear it. But, for the price it is a good buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
 
A cushion-cut lab-created pink sapphire is the dramatic center of this spellbinding ring for her. Round lab-created rubies decorate either side while diamonds and milgrain detail frame the center with brilliance. Styled in sterling silver.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LJH147
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this ring! The picture on this website does not do it justice! The pink sapphire is more brilliant and the ruby's on the side are bright. I always get compliment on this ring, and I highly suggest it for casual everyday wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.