Share mpm21's profile
 
 
 
mpm21
 
 
 
mpm21's stats
 
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    34
  • First review
    September 19, 2011
  • Last review
    January 3, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.1
 
 
mpm21's Reviews
 
Oval lab-created blue sapphires alternate with square lab-created white sapphires in this contemporary bracelet for her. Fashioned in sterling silver. Secured with a tongue clasp.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a very beautiful bracelet but it's a pain to get on and once it's on it takes forever to get off. You have to have strength to get it off by yourself or a helper to get it off because it's very difficult. You have to be gentle taking it off for fear that it will break the bracelet or bend it, which is what happened to mine.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
In a look inspired by royalty, a vibrant lab-created blue sapphire is the centerpiece of this stunning ring for her. Lab-created white sapphires dance around the center stone for added brilliance. Fashioned in 10K white gold.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this ring and got it from the hubby just in time for the royal wedding. The only negative I've had is that the band gets bent out of shape (maybe because I wore it a lot for a few months) and I have to have it fixed every now and then.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Flowing twists of sterling silver cradle a sparkling round diamond in this breathtaking ring for her. Additional round diamonds surround the centerpiece for added sparkle. One-fifth carat total weight. Love's Embrace.® You will always be surrounded by the strength of my love.™
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eh
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I fell in love with this ring and my husband bought it for me two years ago. It's a beautiful ring and sits lovely on my finger but I do have to get it plated once a year as it tends to get dull and I don't wear it all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Three rows of round diamonds decorate the center of this dazzling ring for her. Styled in sterling silver. One-third carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thick ring.
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I fell in love with this ring when looking through the Christmas catalog. When my husband surprised me with it for Christmas I was rather disappointed as it wasn't THE ring I had fallen in love with. It was a very thick band, which I didn't expect, the diamonds on the far right side of the band were discolored and you could really tell where it had to be sized. My husband could tell that I was rather disappointed and made it his goal to make it the ring I loved or take it back. After four, very long, months and five send backs my ring was returned to me and it's pretty perfect. The diamonds constantly shine whenever I type or move my hand, the discoloration from the sizing is very minimal now and I've learned to love the thickness of the band as I tend to wear this ring as a thumb ring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This contemporary ring features one marquise garnet, prong-set in a beautiful band of 10K white gold. The sparkling center is complemented on either side by a round diamond.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a beautiful, yet simple, ring. The only down side is when it twists on my finger, the prongs push against my other finger and that tends to hurt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
A vivid lab-created emerald is beautifully accented by lab-created white sapphires in this lovely ring for her. Styled in sterling silver. Emerald is the birthstone for May.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice ring
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband bought me this for Christmas last year and it's a great ring...it's eye catching and fits perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
Four near-colorless princess-cut diamonds are surrounded and accented by twenty-four round diamonds in this exquisitely brilliant ring. The 14K white gold band beautifully complements the 5/8 carat of diamonds. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a very lovely ring, not to big and not to small. It's sits beautifully on my finger and stands out without being too flashy flashy. I have gotten a LOT of compliments on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
 
A princess-cut center diamond is offset by a princess-cut diamond on either side and a row of round diamonds. The one-quarter carat of diamonds is beautifully set in 14K white gold. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought me this ring and I absoultely love it. He's kicking himself, of course, because he paid face value for it...but I love it. It's slightly raised up so it catches my eye all the time when the light hits it just right. It's just a great ring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Three near-colorless round diamonds are diagonally aligned across a handsome 10K white gold band. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this ring for my husband as an upgrade to his wedding band and I couldn't be happier. It's a beautiful ring and I cannot wait to give it to him for our anniversary..I was skeptical buying online, but in the end I went with my gut and I'm so glad I did!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
 
A lab-created blue sapphire is the focal point of this necklace inspired by royalty. Additional round lab-created white sapphires surround the center stone for added allure. Styled in 10K white gold. Suspended by an 18" rope chain secured with spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful, but
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mpm21
from IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really fell in love with this necklace and was surprised when my husband got me both the ring and necklace for my birthday.
I am only disappointed in the size of the necklace, as is it much smaller than the matching ring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.