Share JCSC's profile
 
 
 
JCSC
 
 
 
JCSC's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    11
  • First review
    November 2, 2011
  • Last review
    August 1, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.8
 
 
JCSC's Reviews
 
This multi-functional Bulova men's watch is crafted in stainless steel. The watch features a patterned black dial with day, date and 24-hour subdials. The watch is protected by a mineral crystal and housed in a screw-back case. A fold-over safety clasp secures the band. The watch is water-resistant to 30 meters. Please note: Due to a recent redesign by Bulova, the watch you receive may not feature the Bulova tuning fork logo on the watch face.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is perfect
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loves it, he couldn't be happier. It looks amazing on him, and is well worth the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
Clearance! Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
A sterling silver heart is the centerpiece of this stylish necklace. The 17" chain is accented with diamonds and secured by a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It passes with a push
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is beautiful and seems pretty well made however it was a bit beat up looking when it got here. After cleaning it with my jewlery cleaner it improved very much. It does twist around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K White Gold Diamond & Peridot Earrings
Clearance! 10K White Gold Diamond & Peridot Earrings
Each earring displays a colorful peridot in a circle of 10K white gold. A row of diamonds is featured below the center stone for added sparkle. With secure euro-wire backs.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty but so small.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was very disappointed with how small these are. They are well made and pretty but just so small.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K Gold Diamond, Peridot & Green Amethyst Necklace
Clearance! 10K Gold Diamond, Peridot & Green Amethyst Necklace
A teardrop of green amethyst sparkles below a marquise peridot and round diamond in this vibrant necklace for her. Set in 10K white gold. Suspended from an 18" rope chain with spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty overall.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this a while ago as a gift, before it was on sale. It is a very pretty necklace and I would say well worth the sale price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! Freshwater Cultured Pearls by Honora™ Necklace
Clearance! Freshwater Cultured Pearls by Honora™ Necklace
Dress up any ensemble with shades inspired by denim. Contemporary cultured freshwater pearl necklace for her is 80" and provides versatility with nearly three hundred 6-7 mm pearls.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great! Very long, you can wear them many ways and they can go with anything. I bought them for my sister and loved them so much I ordered another one for myself. I think this could be a great gift for just about anyone. The price is just a great bonus because they are worth much more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K White Gold Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Clearance! 10K White Gold Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Lab-created white sapphires are nestled between elegant sweeps of 10K white gold in this fashionable necklace for her. Suspended from an 18" rope chain secured by a spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the price
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is really beautiful. I am very pleased with it, especially for the clearance price. It is well worth the cost.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.