Share JCSC's profile
 
 
 
JCSC
 
 
 
JCSC's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    11
  • First review
    November 2, 2011
  • Last review
    August 1, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.8
 
 
JCSC's Reviews
 
This Multi-Functional Bulova Men's Watch Is Crafted In Stainless Steel. The Watch Features A Patterned Black Dial With Day, Date And 24-Hour Subdials. The Watch Is Protected By A Mineral Crystal And Housed In A Screw-Back Case. A Fold-Over Safety Clasp Secures The Band. The Watch Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Please Note: Due To A Recent Redesign By Bulova, The Watch You Receive May Not Feature The Bulova Tuning Fork Logo On The Watch Face. Bulova Men's Watch 96C107 This Multi-Functional Bulova Men's Watch Is Crafted In Stainless Steel. The Watch Features A Patterned Black Dial With Day, Date And 24-Hour Subdials. The Watch Is Protected By A Mineral Crystal And Housed In A Screw-Back Case. A Fold-Over Safety Clasp Secures The Band. The Watch Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Please Note: Due To A Recent Redesign By Bulova, The Watch You Receive May Not Feature The Bulova Tuning Fork Logo On The Watch Face. Bulova Men's Watch 96C107, Bulova, Men's, Stainless Steel, Watch, Watches, Bracelet, Bulova, Casual, Patterned Bezel, Bulova, Stainless Steel, Mineral Crystal, Black, Analog, Date > Second Hand > Water Resistant, Battery, Bulova Warranty, Wrist Watch
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is perfect
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loves it, he couldn't be happier. It looks amazing on him, and is well worth the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
Clearance! Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
A sterling silver heart is the centerpiece of this stylish necklace. The 17" chain is accented with diamonds and secured by a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It passes with a push
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is beautiful and seems pretty well made however it was a bit beat up looking when it got here. After cleaning it with my jewlery cleaner it improved very much. It does twist around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K White Gold Diamond & Peridot Earrings
Clearance! 10K White Gold Diamond & Peridot Earrings
Each earring displays a colorful peridot in a circle of 10K white gold. A row of diamonds is featured below the center stone for added sparkle. With secure euro-wire backs.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty but so small.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was very disappointed with how small these are. They are well made and pretty but just so small.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K Gold Diamond, Peridot & Green Amethyst Necklace
Clearance! 10K Gold Diamond, Peridot & Green Amethyst Necklace
A teardrop of green amethyst sparkles below a marquise peridot and round diamond in this vibrant necklace for her. Set in 10K white gold. Suspended from an 18" rope chain with spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty overall.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this a while ago as a gift, before it was on sale. It is a very pretty necklace and I would say well worth the sale price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! Freshwater Cultured Pearls by Honora™ Necklace
Clearance! Freshwater Cultured Pearls by Honora™ Necklace
Dress up any ensemble with shades inspired by denim. Contemporary cultured freshwater pearl necklace for her is 80" and provides versatility with nearly three hundred 6-7 mm pearls.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great! Very long, you can wear them many ways and they can go with anything. I bought them for my sister and loved them so much I ordered another one for myself. I think this could be a great gift for just about anyone. The price is just a great bonus because they are worth much more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Clearance! 10K White Gold Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Clearance! 10K White Gold Lab-Created White Sapphire Necklace
Lab-created white sapphires are nestled between elegant sweeps of 10K white gold in this fashionable necklace for her. Suspended from an 18" rope chain secured by a spring ring clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the price
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is really beautiful. I am very pleased with it, especially for the clearance price. It is well worth the cost.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.