Share MrsMMS's profile
 
 
 
MrsMMS
 
 
 
MrsMMS's stats
 
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    45
  • First review
    July 17, 2012
  • Last review
    July 31, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
 
MrsMMS's Reviews
 
The near-colorless princess-cut center is accented with ten princess-cut side diamonds, set in beautiful 14K white gold with high-polish finish. The one carat total weight diamond ring creates a modern and elegant look. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my ring!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Its hard to believe that this is previously owned, its perfect, not a single scratch on it. Very good quality, weighty and sparkly. Center stone has a couple of inclusions but they're not noticeable unless you're searching for them. Overall, this was a steal!!! We matched it with the 1/2 carat wedding band and its a stunning set!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
 
The near-colorless princess-cut center is accented with ten princess-cut side diamonds, set in beautiful 14K white gold with high-polish finish. The one carat total weight diamond ring creates a modern and elegant look.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A picture is worth a thousand words!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Surprised at how much I love it but its a classic! Beautiful!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
 
Crafted of 14K white gold, this one-half carat t.w. Now & Forever™ diamond band is the perfect way to tell her "I forever do." Featuring a row of sparkling princess-cut diamonds in a channel setting. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!! Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just received this today and I can't believe this is preowned! Its gorgeous, not a single scratch on it, looks brand new! Diamonds are very clear, sparkle beautifully and the gold is weighty!! I am very picky so was uncertain about buying preowned, thought I'd get a cloudy or scratched ring and what a wonderful surprise! What a buy, unbelievable!! LOVE my new ring! We matched it with this engagement ring Stock number 880009802 and its a perfect match!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
For the man who loves the traditional look in timepieces, this watch from Citizen sports a white rectangular dial, analog display with date function, sweeping second hand, stainless steel case and a brown calfskin leather band. Moisture resistant.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice everyday watch
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I bought this as a Christmas gift for an uncle of mine. He loved it! Loved the Eco Drive feature and it's a very nice looking watch, it goes with everything. Def recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® sterling silver charm bracelet is enhanced by a high-polish finish. The fashion jewelry bracelet measures 7.5 inches in length and is secured by a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've bought at least four of these and have given them out as gifts. Its a great bracelet, very comparable to the "P" bracelets as far as quality goes. I like that its flexible, would def recomment buying stoppers with it otherwise charms will fall every time you take the bracelet off. Would def recommend, very nice look!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
The World's Most Accurate Watch with a Continuously Sweeping Second Hand. Accurate to 10 Seconds per Year. This sport timepiece features a case and bracelet of stainless steel. A patterned carbon-fiber dial is protected by a scratch-resistant mineral glass crystal with a smoothly-sweeping second hand and a scrolling date window at 3 o'clock. Water resistant to 300 meters. Precisionist, only from Bulova.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great casual piece!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this watch for my husband's birthday a couple of years ago and it looks as good today as the day I bought it. He loves it, its a great casual look, makes a big statement, its very weighty, and the carbon fiber is a great "manly" look! Def recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This handsome watch for him features black ion-plated accents and genuine SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS on the dial, bezel and bracelet for undeniable style. Black day, date and 24-hour subdials contrast with the silver dial, luminous hands and markers. With quartz movement, mineral crystal, and stainless steel case. Water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different but an will def catch your eye!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this to to add to my husband's extensive watch collection. Choose it because its different but its a very nice, sleek look. He loved it! So much so that he choose a wedding band to match it! Weighty and good quality watch, I def recomment it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Nine stunning square-cut diamonds shower this ring in brilliance. Channel-set in a band of 14K white gold for exceptional style. One-half carat total weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A statement maker!!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband choose this as his wedding band. Its a beautiful band, very chunky, heavy and the diamonds are bright and gorgeous! Excellent quality! Loved his so much I picked the women's out for myself!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
This high-fashion Bulova timepiece for her features a classic black dial for eye-catching style. With white-tone case and bracelet. SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS dance along the bracelet for added allure.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite watch!!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought this for me as a Christmas gift and its beautiful. It can easily go from day to night and looks fabulous with everything from jeans to your little black dress. Not a big watch so if you want big this is not for you but its perfect for smaller wrists! Has become my favorite watch!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
 
A captivating round diamond sparkles in the center of this elegant ring for her. Additional round diamonds surround the center stone and dance along the 14K white gold band. One and one-third carats total weight.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too much for small hands
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMMS
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My husband and I have been looking for a new wedding set. We saw this ring and it looked beautiful online so we decided to go and see it in person. It is a very pretty ring but its not for small fingers, I wear a 5 and it was just too much. Also in my opinion the center stone is "lost" amongst the rest of the ring. There is just too going on with this ring in my opinion. I will be returning. The other negative is that there is no matching band so it would have been difficult to find one that thin and that wouldn't cover the V.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.