Share MrsMMS's profile
 
 
 
MrsMMS
 
 
 
MrsMMS's stats
 
  • Review count
    9
  • Helpfulness votes
    45
  • First review
    July 17, 2012
  • Last review
    July 31, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.1
 
 
MrsMMS's Reviews
 
The near-colorless princess-cut center is accented with ten princess-cut side diamonds, set in beautiful 14K white gold with high-polish finish. The one carat total weight diamond ring creates a modern and elegant look. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my ring!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Its hard to believe that this is previously owned, its perfect, not a single scratch on it. Very good quality, weighty and sparkly. Center stone has a couple of inclusions but they're not noticeable unless you're searching for them. Overall, this was a steal!!! We matched it with the 1/2 carat wedding band and its a stunning set!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
 
A near-colorless, princess-cut center diamond is accented by 10 princess-cut diamonds and cradled in a beautiful, upsweeping 14K white gold setting to create a modern and elegant look for this engagement ring. This fine jewelry ring features a high-polish finish and has a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A picture is worth a thousand words!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Surprised at how much I love it but its a classic! Beautiful!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
 
Crafted of 14K white gold, this one-half carat t.w. Now & Forever™ diamond band is the perfect way to tell her "I forever do." Featuring a row of sparkling princess-cut diamonds in a channel setting. Available online while supplies last. Previously Owned Treasures are not eligible for in-store pick-up. Previously Owned Treasures may only be shipped either to your home address or to an alternate address.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!! Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just received this today and I can't believe this is preowned! Its gorgeous, not a single scratch on it, looks brand new! Diamonds are very clear, sparkle beautifully and the gold is weighty!! I am very picky so was uncertain about buying preowned, thought I'd get a cloudy or scratched ring and what a wonderful surprise! What a buy, unbelievable!! LOVE my new ring! We matched it with this engagement ring Stock number 880009802 and its a perfect match!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
 
For the man who loves the traditional look, this men's watch from Citizen® has a white rectangular dial, analog display with date function, sweeping second hand, stainless steel case and a brown calfskin leather band. This Citizen watch is moisture-resistant and equipped with Eco-Drive® technology, powered by light, so it never needs a battery.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice everyday watch
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I bought this as a Christmas gift for an uncle of mine. He loved it! Loved the Eco Drive feature and it's a very nice looking watch, it goes with everything. Def recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Charmed Memories® sterling silver charm bracelet is enhanced by a high-polish finish. The fashion jewelry bracelet measures 7.5 inches in length and is secured by a lobster clasp.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've bought at least four of these and have given them out as gifts. Its a great bracelet, very comparable to the "P" bracelets as far as quality goes. I like that its flexible, would def recomment buying stoppers with it otherwise charms will fall every time you take the bracelet off. Would def recommend, very nice look!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
This handsome Bulova men's watch features black, ion-plated accents and clear crystals on the dial, bezel and bracelet for undeniable style. The silver-tone dial features luminous hands and markers complemented by black day, date and 24-hour subdials. Powered by a quartz movement, the watch is protected by a mineral crystal and a stainless steel case. This timepiece is water-resistant to 30 meters. Please note: Due to a recent redesign by Bulova, the watch you receive may not feature the Bulova tuning fork logo on the watch face.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different but an will def catch your eye!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this to to add to my husband's extensive watch collection. Choose it because its different but its a very nice, sleek look. He loved it! So much so that he choose a wedding band to match it! Weighty and good quality watch, I def recomment it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
 
This sleek Citizen® ladies' watch features a white rectangular dial and a two-tone stainless steel bracelet with push-button jewelry clasp. This versatile timepiece features Eco-Drive® technology, powered by light, so it never needs a battery.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great everyday watch!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I have small wrists so wanted a "big" look without having a chunky heavy watch on and this is prefect. This is the watch to pick up if you like to mix and match your metals, it ties in my silver, yellow and gold jewelry perfectly on days I choose to wear it that way. Its very comfortable on the wrist and looks very elegant. The Eco-Drive technology is a def plus, you never have to worry about replace batteries. I def recommend this watch to anyone who's thinking about purchasing it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Sparkling clear crystals dance along the bracelet of this Bulova ladies' watch. With a white-tone case and bracelet, this stunning watch features a classic black dial for eye-catching style. Please note: Due to a recent redesign by Bulova, the watch you receive may not feature the Bulova tuning fork logo on the watch face.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite watch!!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought this for me as a Christmas gift and its beautiful. It can easily go from day to night and looks fabulous with everything from jeans to your little black dress. Not a big watch so if you want big this is not for you but its perfect for smaller wrists! Has become my favorite watch!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
 
A captivating round diamond sparkles in the center of this elegant ring for her. Additional round diamonds surround the center stone and dance along the 14K white gold band. One and one-third carats total weight.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too much for small hands
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My husband and I have been looking for a new wedding set. We saw this ring and it looked beautiful online so we decided to go and see it in person. It is a very pretty ring but its not for small fingers, I wear a 5 and it was just too much. Also in my opinion the center stone is "lost" amongst the rest of the ring. There is just too going on with this ring in my opinion. I will be returning. The other negative is that there is no matching band so it would have been difficult to find one that thin and that wouldn't cover the V.
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.